Relevant Content
TopicURL
Opioid Alternativeshttps://mattexas.com/opioid-alternatives/
Pain Medicinehttps://mattexas.com/pain-medicine/
Pill Addictionhttps://mattexas.com/pill-addiction/
Recoveryhttps://mattexas.com/opioid-recovery/
Rehabhttps://mattexas.com/opioid-rehab/
Main Page: Methadone Clinic/ Addiction Treatment Centerhttps://mattexas.com/addiction-treatment-center/
Relevant Content
Disketshttps://mattexas.com/diskets/
Methadone Intensolhttps://mattexas.com/related-content-methadone-intensol/
Methadosehttps://mattexas.com/related-content-methadose/
Medical Addiction Treatmenthttps://mattexas.com/methadone-clinic-medical-addiction-treatment/
Dolophinehttps://mattexas.com/dolophine/
Main Page: Suboxone Clinic/ Rehabilitation Centerhttps://mattexas.com/rehabilitation-center/
Relevant Content
Medical Addiction Treatmenthttps://mattexas.com/suboxone-medical-addiction-treatment/
Belbucahttps://mattexas.com/belbuca/
Buprenexhttps://mattexas.com/buprenex/
Probuphinehttps://mattexas.com/probuphine/
Butranshttps://mattexas.com/butrans/
Main Page: Heroin Addiction Treatment
Relevant Content
Support Groupshttps://mattexas.com/support-groups/
Drug Addictionhttps://mattexas.com/drug-addiction/
Treatment for Opioidshttps://mattexas.com/treatment-for-opioids/
Rehabhttps://mattexas.com/heroin-rehab/
Recoveryhttps://mattexas.com/heroin-recovery/
Main Page: Heroin Addiction Treatment
Relevant Content
Narcotic Alternativeshttps://mattexas.com/narcotic-alternatives/
Narcotic Rehabhttps://mattexas.com/narcotic-rehab/
Prescription Pain Medicationhttps://mattexas.com/prescription-pain-medicine/
Pill Addictionhttps://mattexas.com/narcotic-pill-addiction/
Narcotic Recoveryhttps://mattexas.com/narcotic-recovery/
Phase 2: Geo-Relevant Content – Attractions
Main Keyword Page
Lone Star Parkhttps://mattexas.com/lone-star-park/
Epic Waters Indoor Water Parkhttps://mattexas.com/epic-waters-indoor-water-park/
Six Flags Over Texashttps://mattexas.com/six-flags-over-texas/
Splash Factoryhttps://mattexas.com/splash-factory/
Jennifer McFalls Parkhttps://mattexas.com/jennifer-mcfalls-park/
Hill Street Parkhttps://mattexas.com/hill-street-park/
Louis Tussaud’s Palace of Waxhttps://mattexas.com/louis-tussauds-palace-of-wax/
C.P. Waggoner Parkhttps://mattexas.com/c-p-waggoner-park/
Mountain Creek Lake Parkhttps://mattexas.com/mountain-creek-lake-park/
Mike Lewis Parkhttps://mattexas.com/mike-lewis-park/
Phase 2: Geo-Relevant Content – Areas Served
Main City Page
Areas Served List Page
Irvinghttps://mattexas.com/irving/
Arlingtonhttps://mattexas.com/arlington/
Eulesshttps://mattexas.com/euless/
Dallashttps://mattexas.com/dallas/
Duncanvillehttps://mattexas.com/duncanville/
Phase 3: Geo-Relevant Content – Neighborhoods
North Arlington // Hurricane Harborhttps://mattexas.com/north-arlington/
Viridian // Bird’s Forthttps://mattexas.com/viridian/
Lamar Brown // Lamar Middle Schoolhttps://mattexas.com/lamar-brown/
Central Arlington // University of Texas at Arlingtonhttps://mattexas.com/central-arlington/
Mosier Way // The Parks at Texas Starhttps://mattexas.com/mosier-valley/
Irving Lakes // Vilbig Lakeshttps://mattexas.com/irving-lakes/
Phase 4: Additional Content
most effective treatment for heroin addictionhttps://mattexas.com/most-effective-treatment-for-heroin-addiction/
most effective treatment for narcotic addictionhttps://mattexas.com/most-effective-treatment-for-narcotic-addiction/